Breckenridge Condo: Walk to Lifts + Maggie Pond!

Property ID: 415654BreckenridgeCOUS
Sleeps 102 BR3 BA


You'd be hard-pressed to find another Breckenridge vacation rental that's as central and best-suited for your needs as this 3-bedroom, 3-bathroom condo! Located an easy walk to the Breckenridge Ski Resort chair lift, Main Street, and more, this getaway is sure to put your group of skiers, hikers, riders, and fishermen at ease. Whatever your itinerary entails, look forward to relaxing in front of the gas fireplace after long days of fun in the Colorado Rockies.


  • Essentials
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Central Heating
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Community Pool
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Kitchen


Location Details

SKI DAYS: Breckenridge Ski Resort (0.7 miles), Breckenridge Nordic Center (2 miles), Frisco Adventure Park (9 miles), Keystone Resort (15 miles), Copper Mountain (17 miles), Arapahoe Basin Ski Area (20 miles)

THINGS TO DO: Illinois Creek Trailhead (0.6 miles), BreckConnect Gondola (1 mile), Breckenridge Golf Club (5 miles), Rainbow Lake Trailhead (10 miles), Upper Mohawk Lake (10 miles), Dillon Reservoir (13 miles)

MAIN STREET (0.5 miles): South Main Street, Breckenridge Tap House, Breckenridge Backstage Theatre, Edwin Carter Museum, Riverwalk Center at Breckenridge, Breckenridge Brewery & Pub, Breckenridge Distillery, restaurants, shops

AIRPORT: Denver International Airport (100 miles)


23 reviews
  • Great location


    This was a very comfortable place for our family to stay while skiing at Breckenridge. We were able to easily walk to the lift and also to town. The condo itself worked for us although it is a bit dated. We felt like it was clean and safe.

    Published February 15, 2023
  • Spacious, conveniently located condo


    We loved all the space we had in this condo; it was comfortable. It's also a fairly easy walk to the lift as well as Main St. There were many activities going on during our 10 days here - Doggie Parade, Santa Race, Ullr Fest - which were lots of fun. We didn't have warm/hot water in the showers, which was unacceptable, so we had to call for help, and Matt not only came promptly to fix the problem, he also followed up, which was great. We'd stay here again; we enjoyed our stay.

    Published December 14, 2022
  • Inaccurate amenities


    The description of amenities stated “washer/ dryer”. Which gives the impression the washer/dryer is in the unit. It is NOT!! We had to spend over $30 on quarters to wash clothes plus the huge inconvenience of NOT having the washer/dryer in condo. This doesn’t even include how tough it is to find quarters these days! Very disappointing to say the least!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Tony V.
    Published March 29, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Tony, we sincerely apologize for the listing inaccuracy that affected your stay. While we do describe the laundry situation in our welcome email, we've also updated the listing so that future guests are aware of the coin-operated laundry facilities available to them. Thank you for your insight, and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon!

  • Don‚Äôt use Evolve!


    Condo is great, location to town great, owner great. Evolve difficult.... charges ridiculous fees that are non refundable and are not timely in responses when you email them questions. I would definitely stay in this unit again if I could avoid dealing with Evolve.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Amy F
    Published August 4, 2021
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Amy, we're glad that you had no issues with this condo, but we're sorry if your experience with Evolve was not a positive one. We strive to be transparent with our guests at every stage of the booking process and break down all rates and fees before the reservation is final. We apologize if there was a delay in hearing from us via email, and we confirmed that all of your questions were answered well before your arrival. We are confident that future guests will continue to enjoy five-star stays here!

  • Great Condo in a Great Location


    We enjoyed this condo. It was exactly as advertised and very convenient (walking distance) to both the slopes and main street. Only downside was having to make reservations for the pool/hot tub and very few openings available. We understand this is required for safety purposes with the pandemic, just recommend that folks login every morning at 9am to make reservations for the following day - it books up fast.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Ian M.
    Published April 20, 2021
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
23 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 10 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12