Idyllic Scottsdale Condo w/Pool - Walk to Old Town

Sleeps 42 BR1 BA


Journey to Scottsdale and experience all the greater Phoenix Area has to offer from this inviting vacation rental! Boasting 2 beds, 1 bath, and a fully equipped kitchen, this condo is ideal for small families or couples looking to explore Old Town! The property is located in the Quail Point community which is complete with an outdoor pool and a location near top attractions including golf, hiking areas, and fantastic dining experiences. Book a stay to experience the best of Scottsdale!


  • Pets Allowed
  • Essentials
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Central Heating
  • Deck
  • Free Parking
  • Washer
  • Community Pool
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Kitchen


Location Details

THINGS TO DO: Segway of Scottsdale Tours (0.6 miles), Old Town Scottsdale (1.5 miles), Desert Botanical Gardens (2.9 miles), Phoenix Zoo (3.3 miles), Just Roughin It Adventure Company (10.3 miles)

OUTDOOR ADVENTURE: Camelback Mountain (3.3 miles), Hole in the Rock (3.5 miles), Tempe Beach Park (4.9 miles), South Mountain Park and Preserve (18.1 miles)

GOLF COURSES: Camelback Golf Club (5.8 miles), TPC Scottsdale (14.7 miles), Grayhawk Golf Club (17.2 miles)

DINING: Brat Haus (0.9 miles), Bootleggers Modern American Smokehouse (1.1 miles), The Living Room Wine Café & Lounge (6.5 miles), Gainey Ranch (7.1 miles)

SPRING TRAINING: Sloan Park (6.5 miles), Salt River Fields at Talking Stick (7.5 miles), Tempe Diablo Stadium (9.0 miles), Hohokam Stadium (10.2 miles), American Family Fields of Phoenix (18.2 miles), Camelback Ranch-Glendale (26.7 miles), Goodyear Ballpark (30.3 miles), Peoria Sports Complex (37.0 miles), Surprise Recreation Campus (38.3 miles)

AIRPORT: Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport (10.1 miles)


13 reviews
  • Great for All ages


    I visited here for a girls weekend but would have found it very friendly if I brought my kids (under five) her as well. Property was extremely clean, well stocked, and the grounds were well maintained with very friendly neighbors! The neighborhood and complex were quiet and felt very safe. If we get to go back to Scottsdale I would love to stay here again. Highly recommend!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Carrie U.
    Published May 5, 2022
  • Wonderful place to stay!


    Quiet condo community in Old Town Scottsdale didn't disappoint! This unit is well appointed with all you could want or need during your stay. Luxurious bedding and furniture chosen with care. A well stocked kitchen (with spices!).

    Everything spotlessly clean!!

    The owners have earned our highest regards and 5 Stars.

    Published September 1, 2021
  • quail point


    everything was fine. comfortable. quiet.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    dennis g.
    Published June 23, 2020
  • Condo review


    The condo had a very musty smell as if it hadn't been aired out for a long time. The kitchenware wasn't very clean. Had to wash our glasses before use. Wouldn't come back to this specific condo.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Chantal V.
    Published March 31, 2020
    Manager's Response:

    Chantal, thanks for sharing your experience with us. The homeowner has very high standards for their property, and they are sorry that cleanliness issues impacted your stay. They have passed along these comments to their cleaning company and are looking into updating the cleaning policies to ensure that future guests do not share your experience. We wish you the best of luck in future travels! Best, the Evolve Team

  • Out-dated condo but clean and comfortable


    The condo was quite out-dated but was clean, the kitchen was well stocked with necessary kitchen utensils. The mirrored walls were interesting and a little distracting. However, the biggest disappointment we had was that our car was vandalized in the parking lot. We discovered one morning that our car had been keyed on the passenger side and hood. The vandalism was so severe that the repair will cost $2500. We thought it was a nice neighborhood but after that experience we are not so sure.

    Published March 8, 2020
    Manager's Response:

    Roger, we're glad you found this condo to be clean, comfortable, and enjoyable overall! The photos accurately portray the decor and age of the home, but we apologize if you were caught off guard by either of those aspects of the condo. Of course, we're sorry that you had the unfortunate experience of your car being vandalized during your vacation. The owner of the property can assure future guests that this neighborhood is safe and that they have never heard of something like this happening in the past. From our understanding, this host went above and beyond to make your stay as comfortable as possible, however, we apologize if those extra efforts fell short of your expectations. The homeowner does all they can to make it the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests. Best, the Evolve Team

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
Booking Details

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
Ages 2-12
Property ID: 370454
Have a Travel Credit?