Pearce-Sunsites Home w/ Pool & Desert Mtn Views!

Sleeps 63 BR2 BA


This well-cared-for family home welcomes you in for a picturesque stay in Sunsites, Arizona. Soak up the sun from the vacation rental’s private swimming pool and enjoy all the comforts of home back inside. This spacious property features 3 bedrooms, 2 baths, and accommodations for the whole crew. Hike the Cochise Stronghold about 15 minutes away, sample vintages at Keeling Schaefer Vineyards 40 minutes away, and enjoy the stunning mountain and desert views all around you.


  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Central Heating
  • Free Parking
  • Private Outdoor Pool
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Kitchen
  • Washer


Location Details

LOCAL FAVORITES: Talking Irons Coffee Saloon (0.9 miles), Marcia's Garden Soap Shop (3.5 miles), Isabel’s South of the Border (27.6 miles)

OUTDOOR FUN: Cochise Stronghold (9.6 miles), Chiricahua National Monument (37.0 miles)

ATTRACTIONS: Keeling Shaefer Vineyards (28.2 miles), City of Benson (34.3 miles), Downtown Tucson (82.4 miles)

AIRPORT: Tucson International Airport (76.5 miles)


10 reviews
  • Everything that we could want was supplied


    There were soaps, lotion, towels, dishes, spices, and ice cubes. They left information about things to see and do in the area. It was comfortable, clean and cozy. Lots of room and attractive furnishings. A great place to stay in the vicinity of Chiricahua

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Fred W.
    Published March 8, 2022
  • Quiet Desert Sunrises and Sunsets


    Dale was a great communicator and we really loved our stay. We went to the local bar for dinner and pool and enjoyed meeting the locals. We came to the area to rock climb and explore Cochise Stronghold. The sunrises were beautiful and the sunsets were spectacular. The climbing was some of the best we've ever experienced.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Ann Marie S.
    Published December 8, 2021
  • Excellent property.


    The entire house was very clean. The neighborhood was quiet. Nice neighbors. Our 6 day stay couldn't have been anymore relaxing.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Kevin B.
    Published November 29, 2021
  • Excellent, Clean, Safe. Hosts were wonderful.


    Fantastic stay. Kitchen fully equipped. Stay was stress free!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Amanda W.
    Published January 26, 2021
  • Would have been nice if the pool was useable


    Booked this property for while I was visiting my husband at work. Stayed here for 2 weeks. Monday - Thursday and then the following week Monday - Saturday. Picked this house because of the pool. The first week l managed to swim in a little bit but the deep end definitely needed some attention do to algae.The second week, it was clear that zero pool maintenance had been done. The pool was now green. Pretty disappointing to pay a premium for a house with a pool to discover you can't actually use the pool. I have stayed at many vrbos and airbnbs throughout the world, for the price they are charging, I would expect a little more attention to the finer a can opener that works! And burnt out light bulbs to be replaced!All in all, it was a decent house, but for the price based on the location, it was not worth the money.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Sheena D.
    Published July 29, 2020
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Sheena, The homeowners appreciate your feedback and wanted to share the following:
    "We are disappointed that our property was not all you had hoped it would be. The can opener will be replaced with one that works, and we'll have the maintenance team make sure that all the light bulbs work. The pool is the highlight of our property and we are so sorry you were disappointed with it. Our pool company completely drained and refilled the pool 3 days before your first check-in, and the skimmer basket is cleaned weekly. I observed the one bush next to the waterfall had produced an abundant amount of seeds and stems during this time, so I trimmed the bush back and have instructed our weekly pool maintenance person to address this more thoroughly. When I left on July 21 the pool looked clear and pristine, but that does not make your experience any better and I am very sorry about that. Again, we so appreciate your feedback and comments."

  • 1
  • 2
Booking Details

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
Ages 2-12
Property ID: 417492
Have a Travel Credit?