Chic & Modern Havasu Home: Walk to London Bridge!

Lake HavasuAZUS
Sleeps 82 BR2.5 BA


Explore all of the excitement that Lake Havasu City has to offer from this 2-bedroom, 2-bath vacation rental. While the home boasts new furnishings, at-home comforts, access to a shared hot tub, and a private patio, you’ll truly relish the short walk to Lake Havasu. Choose to spend your days cruising the lake, hitting the links, or trying your luck at one of the nearby casinos. Return home to enjoy central air conditioning and the Smart TV indoors or an evening barbeque on the outdoor patio!


  • Community Hot Tub
  • Essentials
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Central Heating
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Kitchen


Location Details

LAKE HAVASU (~1 miles): The London Bridge, Body Beach, Rotary Community Park, Lake Havasu Marina

GOLF COURSES: Bridgewater Links Golf Course (0.7 miles), Lake Havasu Golf Club (2.4 miles), Refuge Golf & Country Club (5.7 miles)

ATTRACTIONS + ENTERTAINMENT: Kokomo (0.8 miles), Lake Havasu Museum of History & Havasu Rocks (1.4 miles), Crazy Horse Campgrounds (1.5 miles), Havasu 95 Speedway (7.0 miles), Havasu Landing Resort & Casino (access via lake)

AIRPORT: Laughlin/Bullhead International Airport (67.4 miles)


38 reviews
  • Awesome Vacation Home


    The house is located perfectly for everything in Havasu. We had a great experience with the rental and definitely plan to stay again next year.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Jay Z.
    Published July 13, 2022
  • Location was perfect house was nice they could use a little deep cleaning


    Had a great time

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Tim S.
    Published May 11, 2022
  • Great place for winter get away


    Very nice and spacious place for the two of us. Few issues with Wi-Fi, received quick response to assist with problem. Would gladly return for another visit hoping weather was slightly warmer.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Annette L.
    Published February 23, 2022
  • Dirty & smelly


    The house was very poorly cleaned upon our arrival. The floors were filthy. My toddler’s feet were black within 5 mins of taking her socks off and walking around. I went to the store and bought a swifer and went through an entire box of mop wipes, mopping the house myself. Every single wipe was black after a few swipes on the floor. The half bath toilet was dirty. There was a black ring around the inside of the toilet and pee on the toilet seat. There was hair and dust balls all over the floor and in the corners. There was leftover food and crumbs on every single bar stool. Trash under the couch and used face masks stuck behind the couch. The beds had crumbs and trash under them as well as if the carpets were not even vacuumed after the last guest. It was really quite gross. I didn’t mention this during our stay because I didn’t want a cleaner coming to the house while we were there as we are very COVid conscious. The house had a sewage smell the entire time too that we couldn’t get rid of. There was a lack of supplies - empty soap containers, no trash bags, and no paper towels. I was very displeased with our stay as I had high hopes for this house. Location and floorplan was great but the experience was not.

    Published September 23, 2021
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Katie, we’re sorry to hear that you weren’t happy with your home choice. The owners have a comment to share: We checked with our cleaner and they assured us that the home was cleaned thoroughly, disinfected, and plenty of supplies were present. We hope you have the best future travels.

  • Amazing Property!


    Everything about this home was great! The welcome book is a very nice touch. It was extremely clean and we loved how both of our cars fit in the garage, with plenty of room leftover.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Christie G
    Published September 3, 2021
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 8
Booking Details

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
Ages 2-12
Property ID: 407529
Have a Travel Credit?