NEW! Quiet Arizona Escape, 8 Mi to Spring Training

Sleeps 73 BR2 BA


Sunny days and serene nights await at this lovely Chandler home. Located 7 miles from downtown, this 3-bedroom, 2-bathroom vacation rental is ideal for sightseeing and relaxing. Start your mornings with coffee on the patio, then take an 18-mile drive to spend the afternoon exploring Old Town Scottsdale. At night, catch a game at the Tempe Diablo Stadium, or enjoy a peaceful night in, complete with a swim in the private pool. This cozy abode is the perfect place for your next sun-soaked getaway.


  • Central Heating
  • Self Check-In
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Essentials
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Private Outdoor Pool
  • Kitchen


Location Details

SPRING TRAINING: Tempe Diablo Stadium (8.1 miles), Sloan Park (11.7 miles), Phoenix Municipal Stadium (13.2 miles), Hohokam Stadium (16.4 miles), Scottsdale Stadium (16.9 miles), Salt River Fields at Talking Stick (19.5 miles), American Family Field of Phoenix (24.6 miles), Camelback Ranch - Glendale (31.9 miles)

OUTDOOR OPTIONS: Ice Den (1.8 miles), Firebird Lake (4.4 miles), Foothills Golf Club (6.3 miles), Raven Golf Club (8.1 miles), Legacy Golf Resort (8.8 miles), Tempe Beach Park (8.9 miles), Papago Park (13.2 miles), South Mountain Park and Preserve (13.3 miles)

EVENTS: Scottsdale Culinary Festival- Civic Center Mall (17.8 miles), Bentley Scottsdale Polo Championship - Talking Stick Resort (19.8 miles), Waste Management Open - TPC Scottsdale Champions Course (21.7 miles), Barrett-Jackson Auto Auction (27.4 miles), Scottsdale Arabian Horse Show (27.4 miles)

VISIT: Wild Horse Pass (4.4 miles), Phoenix Premium Outlets (5.1 miles), Downtown Chandler (7.3 miles), Phoenix Zoo (11.0 miles), Downtown Phoenix (16.9 miles), Old Town Scottsdale (17.8 miles), Gila River Arena (30.1 miles)

AIRPORT: Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport (12.2 miles)


6 reviews
  • very happy with the property


    Clean, spacious, bright, worked very well for our group of friends.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Evie W.
    Published April 13, 2022
  • Nice place


    Kitchen was well-stocked, beds were comfortable, pool looked nice but we didn’t use it as it was too cold. Only real complaint is that the showers never got very hot.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Nicole C.
    Published March 22, 2022
  • Pretty Disappointing


    Upon arrival the house had a very distinct smell of cannabis. The owner must have the hot water tank on it’s coldest setting because our showers were luke warm at best. Thermostat is not very user friendly, pool is not heated and putting green is not even puttable. Only positive comment I can say is that it’s on a relatively quiet street.

    Published February 15, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi MT, we take guest feedback seriously and the property management team would like to share the following:
    -The home did have a minor odor of cannabis due to the previous guests. We tried our best to eliminate the odor and apologize it still lingered when you arrived.
    -We don't advertise the pool is heated.
    -The putting green is functional, and we welcome any specific feedback as to why you felt it wasn't useable.
    We're glad you enjoyed the quiet neighborhood and appreciate you taking the time to write your review.

  • Clean house


    Only complaints are I left a white dual charger there and they say they don't have it. The thermostat was very hard to use and there weren't any extra blankets. But overall the house was modern and clean and in a good neighborhood.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Christy F.
    Published January 26, 2022
  • Very nice property


    We really enjoyed our stay. Management was responsive and helpful. The house is very clean and neat. There is ample storage to unpack and then keep your suitcases out of the way. The house is also conveniently located to airport and shopping. There are many interesting places to hike and explore nature just a short drive away. The kitchen is well-stocked with cookware, even spices, coffee, tea, etc. I do think the addition of a toaster would be nice. There is a washer and dryer on site as well as detergent. This came in very handy. The backyard is pretty and welcoming. If only it was warm enough to swim! I highly recommend this property and would book it again if I return to Phoenix.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Cathy H.
    Published January 19, 2022
  • 1
  • 2
Booking Details

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
Ages 2-12
Property ID: 454266
Have a Travel Credit?