Pet-Friendly Fayetteville Home < 1 Mile to UARK

Property ID: 445982FayettevilleARUS
Sleeps 83 BR1 BA


Discover all that Fayetteville has to offer from the comfort of this 3-bedroom, 1-bath vacation rental home! Explore the entertainment capital of Northwest Arkansas at Dickson Street shops and eateries, stroll through the area’s beautiful walking and biking trails, or cheer on the Razorbacks at University of Arkansas just a mile away! Between adventures, play fetch with your pup in the back yard, lounge by the fire pit with a cold brew, or whip up a family recipe in the fully equipped kitchen.


  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Essentials
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Deck
  • Central Heating
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Washer
  • Pets Allowed
  • Kitchen


Location Details

DICKSON STREET ENTERTAINMENT DISTRICT (< 2 miles): Bistros, restaurants, clubs, galleries, art centers

ATTRACTIONS: University of Arkansas (0.9 miles), Historic Fayetteville Square (2.8 miles), Crystal Bridges Museum of American Art (25.8 miles), Devil's Den State Park (26.7 miles)

OUTDOOR REC: Wilson Park (1.7 miles), Lake Fayetteville Park (5.6 miles), Stonebridge Meadows Golf Club (6.3 miles), Kessler Mountain Regional Park (7.3 miles), Lake Sequoyah Park (9.0 miles), Prairie Grove Battlefield State Park (13.5 miles), Ozark National Forest (33.1 miles)

EVENTS: Donald W. Reynolds Razorback Stadium (1.3 miles), Bikes, Blues, and BBQ Rally (1.8 miles)

AIRPORT: Northwest Arkansas Regional Airport (22.6 miles)


7 reviews
  • Enjoyed the house when we were in town for a graduation.


    House was clean and ready when we arrived. Everyone liked the house. The backyard is really nice sized and fenced in so the pup and kids could run around. Only negative was that the neighbors had vehicles parked directly in front of the driveway so it was difficult getting in and out on the narrow street and narrow driveway.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Andrew G.
    Published January 10, 2023
  • Unsatisfactory


    I chose a pet friendly just in case I brought my dog but chose not to. I’ve been to other pet friendly’s and have never experienced this. On the first night we arrived late in evening and were appalled by the amount of dog hair covered on the rugs and furniture. It was all over our clothes after sitting and we were itchy all night. I spent the next morning filling their vacuum with white pet hair from the rugs and nearly an hour trying to suck it off the couches and hairs were nearly weaved into the couch pillows. I did not feel clean. The last people that stayed should get a cleaning fee refund because that money wasn’t used to pay for a decent clean and I too should be refunded the cleaning fee as well for having to spend my time cleaning up from the last dog that stayed. I took pictures for validity for anyone that thinks I’m being a Karen.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Brittanny S.
    Published August 24, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Brittanny, we take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following: We strive to ensure that our guests have a positive experience with us and we're sorry that you experiences some issues during your stay.
    - Cleanliness is highly important to us. We appreciate all feedback and will take corrective actions to ensure that the home is cleaned thoroughly and prepared for guest arrivals. We will look into changing our cleaner so future guests are not impacted
    - We wish you had reached out to us if there were any issues you needed to be addressed. We would have done everything we could to resolve them immediately
    We do all we can to create the best experience, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.

  • Just fine


    Comfortable, but short on some basics for coffee and cooking.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Benjamin M.
    Published February 16, 2022
  • Great location, limited amenity/supplies


    The location of this property is great, beds comfy, great backyard space! The linens were nice, I ordered some for my own VRBO! However there were limited kitchen (coffee, cooking oil, spices, paper towels) and bathroom supplies (body wash). I would have loved to have had an additional coffee maker, nothing fancy, to make coffee. There were only 3 keurig pods. Due to it sleeping several it would also be nice to have a few mirrors in other rooms so others may use the bathroom while another can use a mirror to put in make-up, etc… and lamps in living room.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Mary Jo G.
    Published November 8, 2021
  • Nice on Inside


    Drove by 1617 Maxwell, after already having booked property, during our previous visit and were concerned by the outside appearance and neighborhood. Happy to say we were pleased with the inside and spacious backyard. Beds, couches and overall furnishings very comfortable and nice.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Mark K.
    Published October 6, 2021
  • 1
  • 2
7 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 8 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12