House
4.64

Luxe Cabo Casa w/ Own Rooftop Patio + Pool Access!

Property ID: 436985Cabo San LucasMX
Sleeps 63 BR2.5 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.

Description

Family and friends can come together for a retreat to Cabo while staying at this 3-bedroom, 2.5-bath house nestled in a gated community! When you’re not cooking mouthwatering meals in the fully equipped kitchen or relaxing in the living room, soak up the sun at the community pool for the ultimate afternoon. Cruise downtown to enjoy authentic dining, a photo op at El Arco, and a little R&R on El Médano beach before an evening on the rooftop under starry night skies at this vacation rental!

Amenities

  • Kitchen
  • Near Ocean
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Community Pool
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Central Air Conditioning

Map

Location Details

BEACHES: Playa El Médano (3.5 miles), Playa Empacadora (4.5 miles), Playa del Amor (5.3 miles)

OUTDOOR RECREATION: Cabo Escape Tours (3.8 miles), Cabo Adventures (4.1 miles), Cabo Dolphin Center (5.0 miles)

GOLF: Cabo San Lucas Country Club (3.1 miles), Cabo del Sol Golf (8.3 miles), Diamante Cabo San Lucas (10.7 miles)

POINTS OF INTEREST: Buccaneer Queen (3.7 miles), El Arco (4.3 miles), Pelican Rock (4.6 miles)

RESTAURANTS: Mariscos Las Tres Islas (3.2 miles), Ristorante Bella California (3.3 miles), Kilogram Restaurant (3.9 miles), Sunset Monalisa (4.3 miles)

AIRPORT: Los Cabos International Airport (34.3 miles)

Reviews

4.64
11 reviews
  • Amazing house

    5/5

    We got to the house early and messaged Jackie ans asked if we could check in she said yes! I was not expecting that. Through the entire stay even prior to renting the house she was in complete contact w me ans if anything came up handled immediately. The jacuzzi my husband and kids enjoyed as well as the community pool. The house is exactly as described and makes you feel at home we would def book this property again. I have read some of the reviews and they are all correct besides the ga t that Jackie stays in contact all the time even messaged me prior to coming.

    Tiff
    Published May 11, 2021
  • Property just as shown in pictures... poor customer service from owner

    3/5

    It's been more than a month that I been asking for an invoice for my stay without any answer from the owner (evolve vacation rentals).

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Jorge Eduardo H.
    Published May 10, 2021
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Jorge, we hope you enjoyed your stay overall. As we've let you know, all funds are paid in USD and so it is not possible to send a Mexican Invoice, as you've requested. This homeowner truly goes above and beyond and we are confident that future guests will have excellent stays!

  • Great

    5/5

    Great location! good communication! House perfect for us

    Vacationer
    Published April 18, 2021
  • Great experience

    5/5

    We were hesitant to come down in January but decided to come anyway! The house was great and the owners were fabulous w all our needs! They even able to help us w covid testing prior to leaving! Making it all smooth! Locations is perfect for us easy access to eveything. They did move the jacuzzi down to the first floor :) but besides that everything exactly as described. We have already booked our return trip next year!

    Stan
    Published March 8, 2021
  • Amazing

    5/5

    Our stay couldn’t have been any better! The place is amazing and absolutely love the decor! We came down w our grandkids and they enjoyed the pool also. It is a great location to everything and short drive to Costco, Walmart downtown. The owners were very helpful and informative on anything we needed. We are planning to book again this year w them! The hot tub has also been moved down from rooftop to patio! Can’t wait to come back to a home that felt like our home!

    Amanda
    Published February 10, 2021
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

4.64
11 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0